Faust, Joe Clifford

Joe Clifford Faust is an American author best known for his seven science fiction novels primarily written during the 1980s and 1990s, including A Death of Honor, The Company Man, the Angel’s Luck Trilogy, and the satirical Pembroke Hall novels

Showing the single result

Scroll to Top