Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine (DS9) is an American science fiction television series that aired from 1993 to 1999. The fourth series in the Star Trek franchise, it was created by Rick Berman and Michael Piller. The show has 176 episodes over seven seasons.

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine is set on a space station orbiting the planet Bajor. Commander Benjamin Sisko leads a diverse crew who must fight off rival alien species who want to control DS9 because of its strategic position close to a wormhole. Unlike other Star Trek series, there’s no USS Enterprise to help them.

Showing all 3 results

Scroll to Top